trade lines around globe

State Offices

Click the map to find Trade Adjustment Assistance Leads - State Contacts

S California Nevada Oregon Guam Washington Montana Idaho Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Arkansas Iowa Louisiana Missouri Minnesota Illinois Wisconsin Indiana Ohio Mississippi Alabama Florida Michigan Georgia Kentucky Tennessee South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York Maine Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Maryland Delaware District of Columbia Alaska Hawaii Virgin Islands Puerto Rico
ALABAMA
ALASKA
  • Laurie Fuglvog

    TAA/TRA Coordinator
    Employment & Training Technical Unit
    Alaska Department of Labor & Workforce Development
    P.O. Box 115509
    Juneau, AK 99811-5509
    Phone: (907) 465-5926
    Fax: (907) 465-8753
    E-mail: Laurie.Fuglvog@alaska.gov
    Website: http://jobs.alaska.gov/taa
ARIZONA
ARKANSAS
  • Jay Bassett

    TAA State Coordinator
    Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
    P.O. Box 2981
    Little Rock, AR 72203
    Phone: (501) 682-1818
    E-mail: Jay.Bassett@arkansas.gov
  • Pamela Francis

    TRA Coordinator
    Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
    P.O. Box 2981
    Little Rock, AR 72203
    Phone: (501) 682-3199
    E-mail: Pamela.Francis@arkansas.gov
    Website: www.dws.arkansas.gov
CALIFORNIA
COLORADO
CONNECTICUT
DELAWARE
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
  • Lakeesha Carr
    TAA/TRA Coordinator
    Workforce Development Bureau
    4058 Minnesota Avenue, NE
    Washington, DC 20019
    Phone: (202) 698-6367
    Fax: (202) 724-1828
    E-mail: lakeesha.carr@dc.gov
    Website: www.DOES.dc.gov

FLORIDA
GEORGIA
HAWAII
  • Maricar Pilotin-Freitas

    TAA State Coordinator
    Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations
    Workforce Development Division
    830 Punchbowl St., Room 329
    Honolulu, HI 96813
    Phone: (808) 586-8817
    Fax: (808) 586-8822
    E-mail: Maricar.R.Pilotin-Freitas@hawaii.gov
  • Michelle Hamilton

    TRA Coordinator
    Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations
    Unemployment Insurance Division
    830 Punchbowl Street, Room 325
    Honolulu, HI 96813
    Phone: (808) 586-9232
    Fax: (808) 586-9077
    E-mail: Michelle.A.Hamilton@hawaii.gov
    Website: http://labor.hawaii.gov/wdd/home/job-seekers/taa
IDAHO
ILLINOIS
  • Susan Boggs

    TAA State Coordinator
    Office of Employment and Training
    Illinois Dept. of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
    500 E Monroe St, 9th Floor
    Springfield, IL 62701
    Phone: (217) 558-2474
    Fax: (217) 557-5506
    E-mail: Susan.Boggs@illinois.gov
    Website: www.illinois.gov/dceo
  • John Ferry

    TRA Coordinator
    Illinois Department of Employment Security
    1300 South 9th Street
    Springfield, IL 62704
    Phone: (217) 524-7898
    Fax: (217) 557-4924
    E-mail: John.Ferry@illinois.gov
    Website: http://www.ides.illinois.gov
INDIANA
  • Mandy Mahurin

    TAA State Coordinator
    Indiana Department of Workforce Development
    8 NE 21st Street
    Washington, IN 47501
    Phone: (812) 881-9514
    Fax: (812) 882-4535
    E-mail: mmahurin@dwd.in.gov
  • Kyle Lively

    TRA Coordinator
    Indiana Department of Workforce Development
    10 North Senate Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204-2277
    Phone: (317) 234-5417
    Fax: (317) 233-5499
    E-mail: KLively@dwd.in.gov
    Website: http://www.in.gov/dwd/2362.htm
IOWA
KANSAS
  • Phyllis Gish

    TAA State Coordinator
    Workforce Services Division
    Kansas Department of Commerce
    1000 SW Jackson, Suite 100
    Topeka, Kansas 66612-1354
    Phone: (785) 296-0824
    Fax: (785) 296-1404
    E-mail: Phyllis.Gish@ks.gov
    Website: KansasCommerce.com
  • Dian Miller

    TRA Coordinator
    Kansas Department of Labor
    Phone: (785) 291-6142
    Fax: (785) 296-1858
    E-mail: Dian.Miller@dol.ks.gov
    Website: http://www.dol.ks.gov
KENTUCKY
LOUISIANA
  • Gwendolyn W. Hughes

    TAA Coordinator
    Louisiana Workforce Commission
    2121 Fairfield Avenue, Suite 100
    Shreveport, LA 71104
    Phone: (318) 676-7762
    Fax: (318) 676-5696
    Email: GHughes@lwc.la.gov
    Website: www.laworks.net
  • Andrea Morrison

    TRA Coordinator
    Louisiana Workforce Commission
    1001 N. 23rd Street
    P.O. Box 94094
    Baton Rouge, LA 70802
    Phone: (225) 342-2688
    Fax: (225) 342-0209
    Email: AMorrison@lwc.la.gov
    Website: www.laworks.net
MAINE
MARYLAND
  • Sheila Bouloubassis

    TAA State Coordinator
    MD Department of Labor
    1100 North Eutaw Street
    Baltimore, MD 21201
    Phone: (410) 767-2833
    Fax: (410) 333-5064
    E-mail: Sheila.Bouloubassis@maryland.gov
  • Sandra Tooles

    TRA Coordinator
    Maryland Dept. Of Labor, Licensing, & Regulation
    Division of Unemployment Insurance
    1100 N. Eutaw St., Rm. 522
    Baltimore, MD 21201
    Phone: (410) 767-2534
    Fax: (410) 767-2615
    E-mail: Sandra.Tooles@maryland.gov
    Website: http://www.dllr.maryland.gov
MASSACHUSETTS
MICHIGAN
MINNESOTA
MISSISSIPPI
MISSOURI
MONTANA
  • Candi Spencer

    TAA State Coordinator
    Workforce Services - DLIWSD
    P.O. Box 1728
    Helena, MT 59624
    Phone: (406) 444-0400
    Fax: (406) 444-3237
    E-mail: CSpencer@mt.gov
  • Carol Filcher

    TRA Coordinator
    Unemployment Insurance
    P.O. Box 1728
    Helena, MT 59624
    Phone: (406) 444-2594
    Fax: (406) 444-1651
    E-mail: CFilcher@mt.gov
    Website: dli.mt.gov
NEBRASKA
  • Monica Barger

    TAA and TRA State Coordinator
    Nebraska Department of Labor
    P.O. Box 94600
    550 South 16th Street
    Lincoln, NE 68509
    Phone: (402) 471-9883
    E-mail: Monica.Barger@nebraska.gov
NEVADA
  • Wesley Reed

    TAA Coordinator
    Nevada Department of Employment, Training and Rehabilitation
    500 E. Third St.
    Carson City, NV 89713
    Phone: (775) 684-0362
    Fax: (775) 687-1073
    Email: WrReed@detr.nv.gov
  • Rolland Doty

    TRA Coordinator
    Department of Employment, Training, and Rehabilitation
    500 E. Third St.
    Carson City, NV 89713
    Phone: (775) 684-0495
    Fax: (775) 684-0344
    E-mail: RLDoty@nvdetr.org
    Website: http://nvdetr.org
NEW HAMPSHIRE
NEW JERSEY
NEW MEXICO
NEW YORK
NORTH CAROLINA
NORTH DAKOTA
  • Elaine Wentz

    TAA State Coordinator
    Job Service North Dakota - Workforce Programs
    P.O. Box 5507
    Bismarck, ND 58506
    Phone: (701) 328-3066
    Fax: (701) 328-4894
    E-mail: EWentz@nd.gov
    Website: www.jobsnd.com
  • Jennifer Tipton

    TRA Coordinator
    Job Service North Dakota - Unemployment Insurance
    P.O. Box 5507
    Bismarck ND 58506
    Phone: (701) 328-3361
    Fax: (701) 328-2728
    E-mail: JTipton@nd.gov
    Website: www.jobsnd.com
OHIO
OKLAHOMA
OREGON
PENNSYLVANIA
  • Steven Wolf

    TAA State Coordinator
    Pennsylvania Department of Labor & Industry
    651 Boas Street, Rm 1220
    Harrisburg, PA 17121
    Phone: (717) 787-6874
    Fax: (717) 772-5478
    E-mail: SteWolf@pa.gov
    Website: http://www.dli.pa.gov
  • Desiree (Dee) Ryman

    TRA Coordinator
    Pennsylvania Department of Labor & Industry
    651 Boas Street, Room 604
    Harrisburg, PA 17121
    Phone: (717) 783-3602
    Fax: (717) 772-0378
    E-mail: DRyman@pa.gov
    Website: http://www.uc.pa.gov
PUERTO RICO
  • Vivian Tirado Padilla

    TAA Coordinator
    Workforce Development Administration
    P.O. Box 362350
    San Juan, PR 00936-2350
    Phone: (787) 479-5504 ext.5617
    Fax: (787) 754-7051
    E-mail: Vivian.Tirado@ddec.pr.gov
    Website: http://www.ddec.pr.gov
  • Jorge D. Colón

    TRA Coordinator
    Puerto Rico Dept. of Labor & Human Resources
    431 Avenida Ponce de León, Suite 1020
    San Juan, PR 00917
    P.O. Box 195540
    San Juan PR 00918-5540
    Phone: (787) 625-3137, Ext. 2260
    Fax: (787) 945-7471
    E-mail: JoColon@trabajo.pr.gov
    Website: http://www.trabajo.pr.gov
RHODE ISLAND
SOUTH CAROLINA
  • Kelly Grant

    TAA State Coordinator
    SC Department of Employment and Workforce
    Employment & Training Division
    Post Office Box 1406
    Columbia, SC 29202
    Phone: (803) 737-3254
    Fax: (803) 737-0921
    E-mail: KGrant@dew.sc.gov
  • Daniela Cuddington

    TRA Coordinator
    SC Department of Employment and Workforce
    Benefit Division
    P.O. Box 1477
    Columbia, SC 29202
    Phone: 803-737-0309
    Fax: (803) 737-2814
    Email: DCuddington@dew.sc.gov
    Website: https://dew.sc.gov
SOUTH DAKOTA
  • Laura Trapp

    TAA State Coordinator
    Program Specialist
    South Dakota Department of Labor and Regulation
    700 Governors Drive
    Pierre, SD 57501-2277
    Phone: (605) 773-4133
    Fax: (605) 773-6184
    E-mail: Laura.Trapp@state.sd.us
  • Pam Armstrong

    TRA Coordinator
    South Dakota Unemployment Insurance Division
    P.O. Box 4730
    Aberdeen, SD 57402-4730
    Phone: (605) 626-2452 ext 4216
    Fax: (605) 626-3172
    E-mail: Pam.Armstrong@state.sd.us
    Website: sdjobs.org
TENNESSEE
TEXAS
UTAH
  • Alexia Murphy

    TAA State Coordinator
    Dept. of Workforce Services 5th Floor, DWU
    140 East 300 South
    Salt Lake City, UT 84111
    Phone: (801) 707-3549
    Fax: (801) 596-2284
    E-mail: AMurph@utah.gov
  • Catherine Rolling

    TRA Coordinator
    Utah Department of Workforce Services - Unemployment Division
    140 East 300 South
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
    Phone: (801) 526-9547
    Fax: (801) 526-4401
    E-mail: CRolling@utah.gov
    Website: jobs.utah.gov
VERMONT
VIRGINIA
WASHINGTON
  • Sue Keltner

    TAA State Coordinator
    Washington State Employment Security Department
    1570 Irving St. SW
    Tumwater, WA 98512
    Phone: (360) 570-4265
    E-mail: SKeltner@esd.wa.gov
  • Jason Kohler

    TRA Coordinator
    Washington State Employment Security Department
    670 Woodland Square Loop
    Lacey, WA 98503-1079
    Phone: 360-438-4114
    Fax: 855-623-9367
    Email: JKohler@esd.wa.gov
    Website: https://www.esd.wa.gov/
WEST VIRGINIA
  • Maureen Persons
    TAA State Coordinator
    ES Employment Service Division
    112 California Avenue
    Charleston, WV 25305
    Phone: (304) 558-8414
    Fax: (304) 558-7029
    E-mail: Maureen.M.Persons@wv.gov
    Website: http://workforcewv.org/

  • Andy Osborne (UI)

    TRA Coordinator
    UC Benefits & Technical Support
    112 California Avenue
    Charleston, WV 25305
    Phone: (304) 558-2611
    Fax: (304) 558-3252
    E-mail: Andy.J.Osborne@wv.gov
    Website: workforcewv.org
WISCONSIN
WYOMING
  • Erik Richardson

    TAA State Coordinator
    Wyoming Department of Workforce Services
    Employment & Training Program Manager
    247 Grinnell Plaza, Suite 200
    Sheridan, WY 82801
    Phone: (307) 777-5467
    Fax: (307) 674-9874
    Email: Erik.Richardson@wyo.gov
  • Amy Houck

    TRA Coordinator
    Wyoming Department of Employment - UI Division
    Phone: (307) 235-3617
    Fax: (307) 675-9874
    E-mail: Amy.Houck@wyo.gov
    Website: wyomingworkforce.org



Updated: September 17, 2019