trade lines around globe

Regional Offices

Office of Trade Adjustment Assistance - Regional
Region States Address
Name / Phone / Fax / Email
1
CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, PR, VI
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
JFK Federal Building,
Room E-350
Boston, MA 02203
Amanda Poirier
Regional TAA and TRA Lead
Boston Regional Office
Phone: (617) 788-0124
FAX: (617) 788-0125
E-mail: Poirier.Amanda@dol.gov

2
DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
Suite 825 East
The Curtis Center
170 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3315
Tobby E. Willis
Regional TAA Lead for DE, PA, and WV
Philadelphia Regional Office
Phone: (215) 861-5524
Fax: (215) 861-5260
E-mail: Willis.Tobby@dol.gov

Stephan Duval
Regional TAA Lead for DC, MD, and VA
Philadelphia Regional Office
Phone: (215) 861-5233
Fax: (215) 861-5261
E-mail: duval.stephen@dol.gov

Karen K. Pasquale
Regional TRA Lead
Phone: (215) 861-5238
Fax: (215) 861-5260
E-mail: Pasquale.Karen@dol.gov

3
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center, Room 6M12
61 Forsyth St. S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303
Rachel Floyd-Nelson
Regional TAA Lead
Atlanta Regional Office
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-302-5360
Fax: 404-302-5386
E-mail: Floyd-Nelson.Rachel@dol.gov

Rosemary Williams-Raysor
Regional TRA Lead
Atlanta Regional Office
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-302-5378
Fax: 404-302-5386
E-mail: Williams-Raysor.Rosemary@dol.gov

4
AR, LA, NM, OK, TX, CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
525 S. Griffin, Room 317
Maceo Smith Federal Building
Dallas, TX 75202

Kathy McDonald
Regional TAA and TRA Lead
Dallas Regional Office
Phone: (972) 850-4649
Fax: (972) 850-4620
E-mail: McDonald.Kathryn.J@dol.gov

5
IL, IA, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, WI
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
230 South Dearborn St., 6th Floor Chicago, IL 60604-1505
Jason Hudson
Regional TAA and TRA Lead
Chicago Regional Office
Phone: (312) 596-5543
FAX: (312) 596-5401
E-mail: Hudson.Jason.M@dol.gov

6
AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
90 Seventh Street, Suite 17-100
San Francisco, CA 94103-1516

Consuelo Hines
Regional TAA and TRA Lead
San Francisco Regional Office
Phone: (415) 625-7934
Fax: (415) 625-7923
E-mail: Hines.Consuelo@dol.gov

 




Updated: June 06, 2019