Skip to content
  ETA Home   Trade Act Programs>    



Office of Trade Adjustment Assistance, Federal Contacts - Regional

Office of Trade Adjustment Assistance - Regional
Region States Address
Name / Phone / Fax / Email
1
CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, PR, VI
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
JFK Federal Building,
Room E-350
Boston, MA 02203
Amanda Poirier
Trade Coordinator
Phone: (617) 788-0124
FAX: (617) 788-0125
Poirier.amanda@dol.gov

John Murphy
Regional TRA Lead
Phone: (617) 788-0392
FAX: (617) 788-0125
murphy.john@dol.gov

2
DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
Suite 825 East
The Curtis Center
170 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3315
Annmarie Merena
UI Program Specialist
Regional TAA and TRA Lead
Office of State Systems
170 S. Independence Mall West
Suite 825E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3315
Phone: (215) 861-5239
Fax: (215) 861-5260
Merena.annmarie@dol.gov

3
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center, Room 6M12
61 Forsyth St. S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303

Julian Hardy
TAA Lead
US Dept of Labor-ETA Region 3
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-302-5376
Fax: 404-302-5386
hardy.julian@dol.gov

Rosemary Williams-Raysor
TRA Lead
US Dept of Labor-ETA Region 3
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-302-5378
Fax: 404-302-5386
williams-raysor.rosemary@dol.gov

4
AR, LA, NM, OK, TX, CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
525 S. Griffin, Room 317
Maceo Smith Federal Building
Dallas, TX 75202

Cynthia Green
Regional TAA Lead
Phone: (972) 850-4619
Fax:  (972) 850-4620
Green.cynthia@dol.gov

Gayle Jenkins
Regional TRA Lead
Phone: (972) 850-4629
Fax: (972) 850-4620
jenkins.gayle@dol.gov

5
IL, IA, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, WI
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
230 South Dearborn St., 6th Floor Chicago, IL 60604-1505
Jason Hudson
TRA Lead
Office of State Systems - Region 5
Phone: (312) 596-5543
FAX: (312) 596-5401
Hudson.Jason.M@dol.gov

Tommy Ouyang
Performance/DV
Phone: (312) 596-5512
ouyang.tommy@dol.gov

6
AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
90 Seventh Street, Suite 17-100
San Francisco, CA 94103-1516

Consuelo Hines
Regional TAA and TRA Lead
Phone: (415) 625-7934
Fax: (415) 625-7923
E-mail: hines.consuelo@dol.gov

 

 

Back To Top