Skip to content
  ETA Home   Trade Act Programs>    



Office of Trade Adjustment Assistance, Federal Contacts - Regional

Office of Trade Adjustment Assistance - Regional
Region States Address
Name / Phone / Fax / Email
1
CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, PR, VI
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
JFK Federal Building,
Room E-350
Boston, MA 02203
Tim Theberge
Regional TAA Lead
Phone: (617) 788-0139
FAX: (617) 788-0104
theberge.timothy@dol.gov

John Murphy
Regional TRA Lead
Phone: (617) 788-0392
FAX: (617) 788-0125
murphy.john@dol.gov

2
DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
Suite 825 East
The Curtis Center
170 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3315
Michael E. Toops
Workforce Development Specialist
U.S. Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration
Office of State Systems, Division of Workforce Investment
The Curtis Center, Suite 825E
170 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3315
Phone: (215) 861-5217
Fax: (215) 861-5260
toops.michael.e@dol.gov

Annmarie Merena
UI Program Specialist
U.S. Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration
Office of State Systems
170 S. Independence Mall West
Suite 825E
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 861-5239
Fax: (215) 861-5260
Merena.annmarie@dol.gov

3
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center, Room 6M12
61 Forsyth St. S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303
Rosemary Williams-Raysor
Regional TAA and TRA Lead
Phone: (404) 302-5378
FAX: (404) 302-5386
williams-raysor.rosemary@dol.gov

4
AR, LA, NM, OK, TX, CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
525 S. Griffin, Room 317
Maceo Smith Federal Building
Dallas, TX 75202

Cynthia Green
Regional TAA Lead
Phone: (972) 850-4619
Fax:  (972) 850-4620
Green.cynthia@dol.gov

Gayle Jenkins
Regional TRA Lead
Phone: (972) 850-4629
Fax: (972) 850-4620
jenkins.gayle@dol.gov

5
IL, IA, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, WI
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
230 South Dearborn St., 6th Floor Chicago, IL 60604-1505
Richard Skinner
TRA
Phone: (312) 596-5442
FAX: (312) 596-5401
skinner.richard@dol.gov

6
AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
90 Seventh Street, Suite 17-100
San Francisco, CA 94103-1516

Consuelo Hines
Regional TAA and TRA Lead
Phone: (415) 625-7934
Fax: (415) 625-7923
E-mail: hines.consuelo@dol.gov

 

 

Back To Top