Skip to content
  ETA Home   Apprenticeship>    
OA banner

Regional Offices


REGIONAL OFFICES OFFICE OF APPRENTICESHIP (OA)

REGION I: Boston
Ms. Jill Houser
Regional Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
JFK Federal Building
Room E-370
Boston, MA 02203
Telephone: 617/788-0177
FAX: 617/788-0304
Internet E-Mail:
houser.jill@dol.gov
Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Puerto Rico
Rhode Island
Vermont
Virgin Islands
 
REGION II: Philadelphia
Mr. Thomas Bydlon
Regional Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
Suite 820-East
170 S. Independence Mall, West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3315
Telephone: 215/861-4830
FAX: 215/861-4833
Internet E-Mail: Bydlon.Thomas@dol.gov
Delaware
District of Columbia
Maryland
Pennsylvania
Virginia
West Virginia
 
REGION III: Atlanta
Mr. Garfield G. Garner, Jr
Regional Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
61 Forsyth Street, S.W., Rm. 6T71
Atlanta, GA 30303
Telephone: 404/302-5478
FAX: 404/302-5479
Internet E-Mail: Garner.Garfield@dol.gov
Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
 
REGION IV: Dallas
Mr. Steve Opitz
Regional Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
Federal Building
525 S. Griffin Street, Room 317-L
Dallas, TX 75202
Telephone: 972/850-4681
FAX: 972/850-4688
Internet E-Mail:
Opitz.Steve@dol.gov
Arkansas
Colorado
Louisiana
Montana
New Mexico
North Dakota
Oklahoma
South Dakota
Texas
Utah
Wyoming
 
REGION V: Chicago
Mr. Dean Guido
Regional Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
230 South Dearborn Street, Rm. 656
Chicago, IL 60604
Telephone: 312 / 596-5500
FAX: 312 / 596-5501
Internet E-Mail: guido.dean@dol.gov
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
Ohio
Wisconsin
 
REGION VI: San Francisco
Mr. Michael W. Longeuay
Regional Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
90 7th Street, Suite 17-100
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: 415/625-2230
Fax: 415/625-2235
Internet E-Mail:
Longeuay.Michael@dol.gov
Alaska
Arizona
California
Hawaii
Idaho
Nevada
Oregon
Washington