Skip to content
  ETA Home   Business Industry and Key Sector Initiatives>   Government Incentives & Assistance>   WOTC>    
Business, Industry, and Key Sector Initiatives banner


State WOTC Coordinators

Click the map to find your state WOTC coordinator.

S
California Nevada Oregon Washington Montana Idaho Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Arkansas Iowa Louisiana Missouri Minnesota Illinois Wisconsin Indiana Ohio Mississippi Alabama Florida Michigan Georgia Kentucky Tennessee South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York Maine Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Maryland Delaware District of Columbia Alaska Hawaii Virgin Islands Puerto Rico
Select a state:

ALABAMA
Mr. Stephen Smith
Alabama Department of Labor
WOTC Unit
649 Monroe Street, Room 2813
Montgomery, AL 36131
Phone: 334-242-8019
Fax: 334-353-9064
Email: Stephen.Smith@alcc.alabama.gov
Alabama WOTC webpage


ALASKA
Teressa Parker
Dept. of Labor & Workforce Dev.
Employment Security Division, ESS1B
P.O. BOX 115509
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907-465-5952
Fax: 907-465-8753
Email: teressa.parker@alaska.gov
Alaska WOTC webpage


ARIZONA
Frances Savedra
Arizona WOTC Coordinator
P.O. Box 6123 734-T
Phoenix, Arizona 85005-6123
Phone: (602) 771-0906
Fax: (602) 256-1366
Email: FSavedra@azdes.gov


ARKANSAS
Kellye George
Arkansas Dept. of Workforce Services
P.O. BOX 2981
LITTLE ROCK, AR 72203-2981
Phone: 501-683-1354; 866-330-9459 (Toll Free)
Fax: 501-682-2576
Email: kellye.george@arkansas.gov
Arkansas WOTC webpage


CALIFORNIA
Rick Helmer
Employment Development Dept./WOTC
2901 50TH STREET
SACRAMENTO, CA 95817
Phone: 916-227-5163
Fax: 916-227-5140
Email: Rick.helmer@EDD.ca.gov
California WOTC webpage


COLORADO
Shirley Dixon
Dept. of Labor & Employment
Division of Employment Programs
633 17TH STREET, SUITE 700
DENVER, CO 80202-3660
Phone: 303-318-8845
Fax: 303-318-8934
Email: Shirley.dixon@state.co.us
Colorado WOTC webpage


CONNECTICUT
Sharon Grip
Department of Labor
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Unit
200 FOLLY BROOK BOULEVARD
WETHERSFIELD, CT 06109
Phone: 860-263-6066
Fax: 860-263-6039
Email: sharon.grip@ct.gov
Connecticut WOTC webpage


DELAWARE
Camille Nieves
Department of Labor
Division of Employment & Training
4425 North Market Street, 3rd Fl
WILMINGTON, DE 19802
Phone: 302-761-8145
Fax: 302-761-6657
Email: Camille.nieves@state.de.us
Delaware WOTC webpage


DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
James Clopton
Workforce Development Specialist
WOTC Coordinator
Government of the District of Columbia
Dept. of Employment Services
4058 Minnesota Ave., N.E. Ste. 3001
WASHINGTON, DC 20019
Phone: 202-698-5136
Fax: 202-698-5809
Email: James.Clopton@dc.gov
District of Columbia WOTC webpage


FLORIDA
Gloria Harrison
Department of Economic Opportunity
WOTC Program
MSC G-300
107 EAST MADISON STREET
TALLAHASSEE, FL 32399-4140
Phone: 850-921-3299
Email: gloria.harrison@deo.myflorida.com
Florida WOTC webpage


GEORGIA
Mildred Lewis
Department of Labor
148 INTERNATIONAL BLVD., SUITE 400
ATLANTA, GA 30303-1751
Phone: 404-232-3567
Fax: 404-232-3684
Email: Mildred.Lewis@gdol.ga.gov
Georgia WOTC webpage


HAWAII
Edgar Fernandez
Dept. of Labor & Industrial Relations
830 Punchbowl Steet, Room 329
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-586-8814
Fax: 808-586-8822
Email: Edgar.L.Fernandez@hawaii.gov
Hawaii WOTC webpage


IDAHO
Jim Cryer
WOTC Coordinator
Idaho Department of Labor
317 WEST MAIN STREET
BOISE, ID 83704
208-332-3570 ext. 3351
Fax: 208-639-3254
Email: mailto:Jim.Cryer@labor.idaho.gov
Idaho WOTC webpage


ILLINOIS
John M. Waters
Dept. of Employment Security
33 SOUTH STATE STREET(8-S)
CHICAGO, IL 60603-2802
Phone: 312-793-2913
Fax: 312-793-1778 or 312-793-5151
Email: John.M.Waters@Illinois.gov
Illinois WOTC webpage


INDIANA
Lisa Sims
Dept. of Workforce Development
10 NORTH SENATE AVENUE
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204
Phone: 317-232-7746
Fax: 317-233-2679
Email: LMSims@dwd.in.gov
Indiana WOTC webpage


IOWA
Heidi Wicks, CPM
Program Manager - Employment Unit
Iowa Workforce Development
Workforce Services Division
1000 E. Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: 515-725-2810
Fax: 515-242-0487
Email: Heidi.Wicks@iwd.iowa.gov
Iowa WOTC webpage


KANSAS
Joyce Heiman
Department of Commerce & Training
1000 SW JACKSON ST., SUITE 100
TOPEKA, KS 66612-1354
Phone: 785-296-7435
Fax: 785-368-7108
Email: jheiman@kansascommerce.com
Kansas WOTC webpage


KENTUCKY
Deborah Eccles
Department of Workforce Investment
275 East Main Street, 2W-A
FRANKFORT, KY 40621
Phone: 502-782-3069
Fax: 502-782-3465
Email: Deborah.Eccles@ky.gov
Kentucky WOTC webpage


LOUISIANA
Thomas Levatino
LA Department of Labor
P.O. BOX 94094
3rd Floor Annex
BATON ROUGE, LA 70804-9094
Phone: 225-342-2939
Fax: 225-342-3282
Email: tlevatino@lwc.la.gov
Louisiana WOTC webpage


MAINE
Judith A. Pelletier
Bureau of Employment Services
55 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-623-7993
Fax: 207-287-5933
Email: Judith.A.Pelletier@Maine.gov
Maine WOTC webpage


MARYLAND
Belinda Duncan
Dept. of Labor, Licensing & Regulation
1100 N. Eutaw Street, Room 201-203
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-767-2047
Fax: 410.767.2060
Email: bduncan@dllr.state.md.us
Maryland WOTC webpage


MASSACHUSETTS
Jack Sprince
Division of Employment & Training
19 STANIFORD STREET, 1ST FLOOR
BOSTON, MA 02114
Phone: 617-626-5730
Fax: 617-727-8671
Email: jsprince@detma.org
Massachusetts WOTC webpage


MICHIGAN
Gail Jarvis
State of Michigan
Unemployment Insurance Agency
WOTC UNIT - SUITE 11-500
3024 West Grand Blvd.
DETROIT, MI 48202
Phone: 313-456-3363
Fax: 313-456-2132
Email: jarvisg@michigan.gov
Michigan WOTC webpage


MINNESOTA
Karen Marberry
Dept. of Employment & Economic Dev.
WOTC Tax Credit Unit
1st National Bank Building
332 MINNESOTA STREET, SUITE E-200
ST. PAUL, MN 55101-1351
Phone: 651-259-7521
888-234-5521
Fax: 651-297-7722
Email: karen.marberry@state.mn.us
Minnesota WOTC webpage


MISSISSIPPI
John Jones
Department of Employment Security
1235 ECHELON PARKWAY
P.O. BOX 1699
JACKSON, MS 39213
Phone: 601-321-6084
Fax: 601-321-6080
Email: jjones@mdes.ms.gov
Mississippi WOTC webpage


MISSOURI
Steven Hamby
Dept. of Economic Development
421 EAST DUNKLIN
JEFFERSON CITY, MO 65102-1087
Phone: 573-522-9581
Fax: 573-751-9896
Email: steven.hamby@ded.mo.gov
Missouri WOTC webpage


MONTANA
Christy Robbins
Dept. of Labor & Industry
Workforce Services Division
P.O. BOX 1728
HELENA, MT 59624-1728
Phone: 406-444-9046; 800-726-0615
Fax: 406-444-3037
Email: crobbins@mt.gov
Montana WOTC webpage


NEBRASKA
Steve Porr
NE Workforce Development
550 South 16th Street
P.O. BOX 94600
LINCOLN, NE 68509-4600
Phone: 402-471-9977
Fax: 402-471-2022
Email: steve.porr@nebraska.gov
Nebraska WOTC webpage


NEVADA
Vivian Miltenberger
Dept. of Employment, Training & Rehabilitation
500 EAST THIRD STREET
CARSON CITY, NV 89713-0012
Phone: 775-684-0321
Fax 775-687-1073
Email: vemiltenberger@nvdetr.org
Nevada WOTC webpage


NEW HAMPSHIRE
Keith Badger
Dept. of Employment Security
32 South Main Street
Concord, N.H. 03301
Tel: (603) 228-4079
Fax: (603) 229-4321
Email: keith.f.badger@nhes.nh.gov
New Hampshire WOTC webpage


NEW JERSEY
Jeff Flatley
NJ Department of Labor and Workforce Development
P.O. BOX 058
Trenton, NJ 08625-0058
Phone: 609-984-2477
Fax: 609-777-1768
Email: Jeff.Flatley@dol.state.nj.us
New Jersey WOTC webpage


NEW MEXICO
Julia Salas
New Mexico Dept. of
Workforce Solutions
Business Services Div/WOTC Unitv P.O. BOX 1928
Albuquerque, NM 87103
Fax: 505-841-8467
Phone: 505 841-8444
Email: Julia.salas@state.nm.us
New Mexico WOTC webpage


NEW YORK
Bonnie Lance
New York State Department of Labor
State Office Campus
BUILDING 12, ROOM 200
Albany, NY 12240
Phone: 518-457-6823; 800-HIRE-992;
Fax: 518-485-1815
Email: Bonnie.Lance@labor.state.ny.us
New York WOTC webpage


NORTH CAROLINA
Virginia Terrell
NC Commerce
Division of Workforce Solutions
Attn: WOTC-Business Services
4316 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4316
Phone: 919-814-0439
Fax: 919-662-4660
Email: virginia.terrell@nccommerce.com
North Carolina WOTC webpage


NORTH DAKOTA
Carmen R. Yantzer
State WOTC Coordinator
Workforce Programs
Job Service North Dakota
PO Box 5507
BISMARCK, ND 58506-5507
Phone: 701-328-2997
Fax: 701-328-4894
Email: cayantzer@nd.gov
North Dakota WOTC webpage


OHIO
Robin K. Amos,
WOTC Program Mgr.
Office of Workforce Development
4020 E. Fifth Ave
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: 1-888-296-7541, option 9
Fax: 614-644-7102
Email: WOTC_CONTACT@jfs.ohio.gov
Ohio WOTC webpage


OKLAHOMA
Debra Roseburr
Employment Security Commission
P.O. BOX 52003
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73152-2003
Phone: 405-557-7128
Fax: 405-557-7105
Email: debra.roseburr@oesc.state.ok.us
Oklahoma WOTC webpage


OREGON
Alan Beeler
Employment Department
WOTC Program Coordinator
875 Union St. NE
Salem, OR 97311
Phone: 503-947-1739
Fax: 503-947-1276
Email: alan.c.beeler@state.or.us
Oregon WOTC webpage


PENNSYLVANIA
Greg Shirk
Bureau of Workforce Development
Partnership PA
Department of Labor & Industry
651 Boas Street., 12-W
HARRISBURG, PA 17121
Phone: 717-783-3676
Fax: 717-787-5785
Email: Gshirk@pa.gov
Pennsylvania WOTC webpage


PUERTO RICO
Ada M. Vega
Dept of Labor & Human Resources
Bureau of Employment Security
WOTC UNIT 4TH FLOOR
P.O. BOX 195540
SAN JUAN, PR 00919-5540
Phone: 787-625-3137 ext.2315
Fax: 787-945-7474
Email: advega@trabajo.pr.gov


RHODE ISLAND
Pat LaPointe
Dept. of Labor & Training
1511 PONTIAC AVENUE
CRANSTON, RI 02920-4407
Phone: 401-462-8717
Fax: 401-462-8798
Email: plapointe@dlt.ri.gov
Rhode Island WOTC webpage


SOUTH CAROLINA
Laura Rushton
Dept. of Employment & Workforce
WOTC Unit - Room 505
1550 GADNSEN Street P.O. BOX 1406 COLUMBIA, SC 29202
Phone: 803-737-2592
Fax: 803-737-0140
Email: LRushton@dew.sc.gov
South Carolina WOTC webpage


SOUTH DAKOTA
Peggy Carrico
Department of Labor
420 S. Roosevelt St. P.O. BOX 4730
ABERDEEN, SD 57402-4730
Phone: 605-626-7652 Ext.#4415
Fax: 605-626-2322
Email: peggy.carrico@state.sd.us
South Dakota WOTC webpage


TENNESSEE
Roger Littlejohn
Dept. of Labor & Workforce Development
220 French Landing Drive
NASHVILLE, TN 37243
Phone: 615-253-6664; 1-800-432-5268(in-state only)
Fax: 615-532-1612
Email: roger.littlejohn@tn.gov
Tennessee WOTC webpage


TEXAS
Norma Martinez
Texas Workforce Commission
101 East 15th Street, Room 202-T
Austin, TX 78778-1442
Phone: 512-305-9602; 800-695-6879(WOTC info)
Fax: 512-463-8819
Email: norma.martinez@twc.state.tx.us
Texas WOTC webpage


UTAH
Lynn Purdin
Utah Department of Workforce Services
140 East 300 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Phone: 801 390-4336
Fax: 801 526-9789
Email: Lpurdin@utah.gov
Utah WOTC webpage


VERMONT
Judy Bourbeau
Vermont Dept. of Labor
5 GREEN MOUNTAIN DRIVE
P.O. BOX 488
MONTPELIER, VT 05601-0488
Phone: 802-828-5250
Fax: 802-828-4374
Email: Judy.Bourbeau@state.vt.us
Vermont WOTC webpage


VIRGIN ISLANDS
Jacqueline M. Blyden
Virgin Islands Dept. of Labor
2353 Kronpridnsens Gade
St. Thomas, USVI 00802
Phone: 340-776-3700 ext. 2055
Fax: 340-714-4994
Email: jblyden@vidol.gov
Virgin Island WOTC webpage


VIRGINIA
Priscilla Naef
Virginia WOTC Program
The Virginia Employment Commission
703 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-786-4341
Fax: 804-786-1285
Email:priscilla.naef@vec.virginia.gov
Virginia WOTC webpage


WASHINGTON
Judy Ok
Washington State Employment Security Dept.
P.O. BOX 9046
OLYMPIA, WA 98507-9046
Phone: 360-407-1323
Fax: 360-407-1320
Email: jok@esd.wa.gov
Washington WOTC webpage


WEST VIRGINIA
Angie Fry
Workforce West Virginia
Bureau of Employment Programs
112 California Avenue, Room 200
CHARLESTON, WV 25305-0112
Phone: 304-558-5050
Fax: 558-6446
Email: Angela.M.Fry@wv.gov
West Virginia WOTC webpage


WISCONSIN
Jody Thomas
Dept. of Workforce Development
Tax Credit Office
201 E. Washington Ave., Room G-100
P.O. Box 7972
MADISON, WI 53707
Phone: 608-266-1903
Fax: 608-264-9682
Email: Jody.Thomas@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin WOTC webpage


WYOMING
Ken Martin
Wyoming Dept. of Workforce Servicesbr
851 Werner Court, Suite 121
Casper, WY 82601
Phone: 307-233-4623
Fax: 307-233-4624
Email: ken.martin@wyo.gov
Wyoming WOTC webpage