Skip to content
  ETA Home   Business Industry and Key Sector Initiatives>   Government Incentives & Assistance>   WOTC>    
Business, Industry, and Key Sector Initiatives banner


NATIONAL & REGIONAL WOTC COORDINATORS

REGION I COORDINATOR
Boston
Carmen Rodriguez
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment & Training Administration
JFK Building, Room E-350
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: 617-788-0110
Fax: 617-788-0125
Email: Rodriguez.Carmen@dol.gov

REGION II COORDINATOR
Philadelphia
Michael E. Toops
Workforce Development Specialist
U.S. Department of Labor.
Employment & Training Administration
The Curtis Center, Suite 825 East
170 S. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3315
Phone: 215-861-5217
Fax: 215-861-5260
Email: toops.michael.e@dol.gov

REGION III COORDINATOR
Atlanta
Conyers Garrett
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment & Training Administration
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street, SW, Room 6M12
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-302-5341
Fax: 404-302-5386
Email: Garrett.Conyers@dol.gov

National WOTC Coordinator
Washington
Carmen Ortiz
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment & Training Administration
200 Constitution Ave., NW Rm. C-4510
Washington, DC 20210-0001
Phone: 202-693-2786
Fax: 202-693-3015
Email: cortiz.wotc@dol.gov

REGION IV COORDINATOR
Dallas
Bill Martin
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment & Training Administration
525 South Griffin St. RM 317
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 972-850-4635
Fax: 972-850-4620
Email: martin.bill@dol.gov

REGION V COORDINATOR
Chicago
Alice Mitchell
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment & Training Administration
230 South Dearborn St., 6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312-596-5413
Fax: 312-596-5401
Email: mitchell.alice@dol.gov

REGION VI COORDINATOR
San Francisco
Janice Shordike
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment & Training Administration
90 7th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103-1516
Phone: 415-625-7943
Fax: 415-625-7923
Email: shordike.janice@dol.gov