Skip to content
  ETA Home   Apprenticeship>    
OA banner

State Offices

State Offices of Apprenticeship

AL AK AR AZ CA CT CO DC DE FL GA
GU HI IA ID IL IN KS KY LA MA MD
ME MI MN MO MS MT NE NC ND NH NJ
NM NV NY OH OK OR PA PR RI SC SD
TN TX UT VA VI VT WA WI WV WY  

Alabama Nevada


Rowland C. Dixon

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
Medical Forum Bldg.
950 22nd Street North, Room 648
Birmingham, AL 35203
Tel: (205)731-1308
E-Mail: dixon.rowland@dol.gov


Colleen Henry

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
600 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Suite 520
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Tel: (702)388-6771
E-Mail: henry.colleen@dol.gov

Alaska New Hampshire


John Hakala

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
605 W. 4th Avenue, Room G-30
Anchorage, AK 99501
Tel: (907)271-5035
E-Mail: hakala.john@dol.gov


Gene Ellis
State Director
U.S.DOL/ETA/OA
55 Pleasant Road
Concord, NH 03301
Tel: (603)225-1446
E-Mail:ellis.gene@dol.gov
Arizona New Jersey


Colleen Henry

Acting State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
600 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Suite 520
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Tel: (702)388-6771
E-Mail: henry.colleen@dol.gov


Charles A. McNeil III
Acting State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
JFK Federal Building, Room E-350
15 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
Tel: (617) 788-0153
E-Mail: mcneil.charles@dol.gov

Arkansas  


Lester 'Lee' Price

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
700 West Capitol Street, Room 3507
Little Rock, AR 72201-3204
Tel: (501)324-5415
Fax: (501)324-5416
E-Mail: price.lester@dol.gov

 
California  


Rick Davis

California State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
801 I Street, Room 202
Sacramento, CA 95814
Tel: (916)414-2389
E-Mail: davis.richard@dol.gov

 
Colorado North Dakota


Cynthia S. McLain

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
U.S. Custom House
721 19th Street, Room 465
Denver, CO 80202-2517
Tel: (303)844-6362
E-Mail: mclain.cynthia@dol.gov


Barry Dutton

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
304 Broadway, Room 332
Bismarck, ND 58501-5900
Tel: (701)250-4700
E-Mail: dutton.barry@dol.gov

District of Columbia 


Ronald D. Leonard

Multi-State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
Federal Building - Room 356
228 Walnut Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1737
Tel: (717) 221-3496
E-Mail: leonard.ronald@dol.gov

 
Florida Ohio


Nora Carlton
Acting State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
61 Forsyth Street SW, Room 6T80
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: (404)302-5483
Fax: (404)302-5479
E-Mail: Carlton.Nora@dol.gov


John Delgado

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
Federal Building and U.S. Courthouse
46 East Ohio Street, Room 528
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Tel: (317)226-7001
E-Mail: delgado.john@dol.gov

Georgia Oklahoma

William Kraus

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
61 Forsyth Street SW, Room 6T80
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: (404)302-5897


James 'Jim' Monteith

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
215 Dean A McGee Avenue, Suite 346
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Tel: (405)231-4338
E-Mail: monteith.james.l@dol.gov

Hawaii Oregon


Harry Dispensa

Apprenticeship Training Representative
90 7th Street, Suite 17-100
San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel: (415) 625-2230
E-Mail: dispensa.harry@dol.gov



Serviced by WA State Office
USDOL/ETA/OA
300 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1260
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: (206) 757-6772

Idaho Pennsylvania


William Kober

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
1387 S. Vinnell Way #110
Boise, ID 83706
Tel: (208)321-2972
E-Mail: kober.william@dol.gov


Ronald D. Leonard

Multi-State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
Federal Building - Room 356
228 Walnut Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1737
Tel: (717) 221-3496
E-Mail: leonard.ronald@dol.gov

Illinois  


David Wyatt

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
230 South Dearborn Street, Room 656
Chicago, IL 60604
Tel: (312)596-5508
E-Mail: wyatt.david@dol.gov

 
Indiana South Carolina


John Delgado

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
Federal Building and U.S. Courthouse
46 East Ohio Street, Room 511
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Tel: (317)226-7001
E-Mail: delgado.john@dol.gov


Charles Vaughan
State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
1835 Assembly Street, Room 838
Columbia, SC 29201
Tel: (803) 765-5547
Fax: (803) 765-5588
Email: Vaughan.charles@dol.gov

Iowa South Dakota


Greer Sisson

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
210 Walnut Street, Room 715
Des Moines, IW 50309
Tel: (515)284-4690
E-Mail: sisson.greer@dol.gov


John R. Bolger

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
221 S. Central Ave. Suite 3
Pierre, SD 57501
Tel: (605)224-7983
E-Mail: bolger.john@dol.gov

Kansas Tennessee


Neil Perry

Acting State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
444 SE Quincy Street, Room 247
Topeka, KS 66683-3571
Tel: (785)295-2624
E-Mail: Perry.Neil@dol.gov


Nathaniel Brown

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
Airport Executive Plaza
1321 Murfreesboro Road, Suite 541
Nashville, TN 37217
Tel: (615)781-5318
E-Mail: brown.nat@dol.gov

Kentucky Texas


John Delgado

Acting State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
Federal Building, Room 168 600
Martin Luther King Place
Louisville, KY 40202
Tel: (502)582-5223
E-Mail: delgado.john@dol.gov


James 'Dudley' Light

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
300 East 8th Street, Suite 914
Austin, TX 78701
Tel: (512)916-5435
E-Mail: light.dudley@dol.gov

Maryland Utah


Ronald D. Leonard

Multi-State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
Federal Building - Room 356
228 Walnut Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1737
Tel: (717) 221-3496
E-Mail: leonard.ronald@dol.gov


Robert "Bob" Couse

State Director
U.S. Department of Labor
ETA/Office of Apprenticeship
125 State Street, Room 2412
Salt Lake City, UT 84138
Tel: (801)524-5451
E-Mail: couse.robert@dol.gov
Michigan Virginia


Russell Davis
State Director
315 W. Allegan, Room 209
Lansing, MI 48933
Tel: (517)377-1747
E-Mail: davis.russell@dol.gov


Ronald D. Leonard

Multi-State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
Federal Building - Room 356
228 Walnut Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1737
Tel: (717) 221-3496
E-Mail: leonard.ronald@dol.gov

Minnesota Washington


David Wyatt

Acting State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
230 South Dearborn Street, Room 656
Chicago, IL 60604
Tel: (312)596-5508
E-Mail: Wyatt.David@dol.gov


Anne Wetmore

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
300 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1260
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: (206)757-6772
E-Mail: wetmore.anne@dol.gov

Mississippi West Virginia

Woodrow Middleton

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
Federal Building
100 West Capitol Street, Room 771
Jackson, MS 39269
Tel: (601)965-4346
E-Mail: westcott.fred@dol.gov


Kenneth Milnes

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
405 Capitol Street, Suite 409
Charleston, WV 25301
Tel: (304)347-5794
E-Mail: milnes.kenneth@dol.gov

Missouri Wisconsin


Neil Perry

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
Robert A. Young Federal Building
1222 Spruce Street, Room 9.102E
St. Louis, MO 63103
Tel: (314)539-2519
E-Mail: perry.neil@dol.gov


David Wyatt

Acting State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
230 South Dearborn Street, Room 656
Chicago, IL 60604
Tel: (312) 596-5508
E-Mail: Wyatt.David@dol.gov

Nebraska Wyoming

Debra Cremeens-Risinger
State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
222 South 15th Street - Suite 504C
Central Park Plaza, South Tower
Omaha, NE 68102-1608
Tel: (402)221-3281
E-Mail: Cremeens-Risinger.D@dol.gov


Michael Ann Broad

State Director
USDOL/ETA/OA
308 West 21st Street, Room 205
Cheyenne, WY 82001-3637
Tel: (307)772-2448
E-Mail: broad.michael@dol.gov